January 23, 2017

Ahimsa is one of the five yamas and evolves from Patanjali’s Yoga Sutras denoting the eight limbs of yoga, or the eight-fold path. 

Ahimsa denotes non-violence towards oneself and all others.  Incorporating honest compassion and love into our daily lives, which can some...

January 23, 2017

Great news!

I will be teaching my first family yoga session at Waverley Wholefood Store in Carmarthen on:

Sat 4th February, from 10.30am - 12noon.

Including stories interwoven with yoga postures, followed by an arts and craft activity (plus tea and treats for all!)


Please reload

Follow Us
Recent Posts

September 6, 2018

March 1, 2017

December 23, 2016

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square